Josh Brage


The Ebb and Flow of Football and Food
October 20, 2008, 8:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , ,

Yep, that is the descriptive quote from my birthday weekend, actually from most of my fall weekends. I won’t attempt to be dramative and try to convince you of how cathartic it to watch football all weekend – I am a guy, I like sitting in my chair and watching football. Period.

Thanks to all who sent me birthday wishes! Thanks to my AWESOME folks for hosting a GREAT birthday party! It was a blast! Although I do not like playing games with Shelley anymore.

Huskers dominated a weak team. Hey, a win is a win and we looked good. It was nice to see a defense shutting down cutback lanes and making tackles. And it is great to see a high-effiency, high-scoring offense.

Sorry I haven’t been writing more. I have been fairly caught up in Catalystlife. But I will work harder this week!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Shelly is forever banned from Pit.

That was ridiculous. Comparable to the Husker’s victory.

Comment by JD




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

