Josh Brage


Drama
September 29, 2005, 4:34 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

There are two types of drama in people’s lives: the type that they themselves cause and bring into their lives and the type that they do not. I have always harbored complete bitter resentment towards both types. I don’t like drama. I don’t think it is necessary and I don’t think that it is productive.

Over the past two weeks I have revisited this bitter resentment. What I have discovered is that not only did this hatred become more clearly defined, but once again freshly renewed in my life. I hate drama.

I especially hate the first type the type that you cause and bring into your own life. I look at this dramatic situation and what I see is something that didn’t need to be drama and now it is drama.

One positive spin that I have discovered while going through my self-induced drama is that I have more respect, understanding and compassion for people in drama. I used to think that drama represented something like immaturity. What I have found is that this is true, but it is not cause to look down on someone – we are all immature when we get right down to it. Anyway, the point to all of this is that I hate drama more now than I used to, but I can see that people have to go through it and most of all people need to be loved through it.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Just thought I’d let you know about a site where you can make over $800 a month in extra income. Go to this site   MAKE MONEY NOW  and put in your zip code….. up will pop several places where you can get paid to secret shop, take surveys, etc.  It’s free.  I found several and I live in a small town!

Comment by Anonymous

Hey, you have a great blog here! I’m definitely going to bookmark you!

I have a work from home site. Financial freedom work from home.

Come and check it out if you get time 🙂

Adrian: PRESS RELEASE: ABOUT THE BEST WORK FROM HOME PROSPECT AND WHY LISTED ON GOOGLE AND YAHOO NEWS ABOUT THE LINK ABOVE work from home

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

