Josh Brage


Further Development of This New Self
October 17, 2005, 2:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday was my birthday. Naturally I had a cake. As per Brage-Family Tradition I was allowed to choose my type of birthday cake. I choose chocolate with chocolate creamcheese icing. Last night, I stayed up late watching CSI and eating a big piece of chocolate cake with chocolate creamcheese icing and mega M&M’s and a big glass of milk. It was borderline euphoria. Now if you don’t know me very well, you are like ‘what is the big deal?’ Now, if you know me you are probably still reeling from any mention of chocolate coming from my mouth. I know, further evidence of the work that God is doing in my life! Amen!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Just thought I’d let you know about a site where you can make over $800 a month in extra income. Go to this site   MAKE MONEY NOW  and put in your zip code….. up will pop several places where you can get paid to secret shop, take surveys, etc.  It’s free.  I found several and I live in a small town!

Comment by Anonymous




Leave a Reply

