Josh Brage


New Chipotle Term
April 13, 2006, 9:21 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

As many of you know I love Chipotle. I have been eating Chipotle steadily for almost 5 years now. There is nothing about the entire food/culture/environment that I do not enjoy completely. Last night I had one of the best burritos of my life. (For those of you who really know me, YES I did finally switch over to the burrito after a couple years of tacos, but I still love the tacos!)

Also, the manager gave me two magnets. One I placed on the rear bumper of my mother’s car. The other I brought with me to my office cubicle. I enjoy looking at it periodically throughout my day.

Also, I created a new Chipotle term. I am a Guacaholic.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

