Josh Brage


Day After
December 26, 2006, 3:26 pm
Filed under: Christmas

Christmas was a blast! I will have some pics to post very soon, but for now let me just say that being locked in a condo with 6 cousins ages 6-12 – IS A BLAST! It was loud and crazy, but most of that was my doing anyway! I hope that everyone else’s was amazing too!

This week, as I am so suddenly and rudely thrown back to my office routine, I am also a touch introspective. I guess that is natural when you are reflecting on the year that just passed and a year that is about to begin. I hope that some of these musing will materialize into something substanative, but if not, that is alright too. I guess, stay tuned.

In other news – they are going to HANG SADDAM!
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

