Josh Brage


Falling Up the Stairs
February 7, 2007, 8:19 pm
Filed under: Office

I just did that right here in my office. It was awesome. What was most awesome about it was my natural knee-jerk reaction to be over-dramatic and a little loud most of the time. So while I was trying to pry my foot out from under the stair all the while shouting, ‘Oh my Gosh, OH MY GOSH!’ I realized that I was being foolish and loud. Once I made it to the top of the stairs, the entire office began to laugh . . . hard.

All I have to say is that I am glad that I can entertain the masses here at the office.

“Laugh at yourself first, before anyone else can.” – Elsa Maxwell
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

