Josh Brage


Four Day Weekend!
February 22, 2007, 5:08 pm
Filed under: Fun

I have been granted today off in celebration of George Washington’s Birthday, which I will celebrate by finishing a biography on his life called His Excellency. Also, tomorrow you will not find me at my desk at Humanscale. 4 days! All to myself! I have some work to do, some bills to pay, some budgets to do, some work for GraceGun, some downloading to do, some sleeping to do, but overall – I don’t have anything to do! Oh, and the high today is 60 degrees! These are my celebratory pics! (I am going to shave today too, I look like a fool.)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You are very cartoon-like in these pictures. Not a bad beard though. My, how you groom well.

Comment by Mark Thomas




Leave a Reply

