Josh Brage


Jami is Awesome
March 9, 2007, 9:23 pm
Filed under: Rockstar

Jami is so remarkably creative! I LOVE that she is, because I am not. So it is awesome like that. First let me show you what she gave me for Valentine’s Day.

These are amazing. I love them. They make my apartment so cool! Next, she is beginning her pursuit of her dream to own a bakery. She is beginning by making cupcakes and cakes for people she knows and the parties they throw. Here is what she made for a baby shower today.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

sweet.

Comment by Mark Thomas

thanks for blogging about me….in turn, i will love you for the rest of my life.

Comment by Jami




Leave a Reply

