Josh Brage


Emptying Your Recycle Bin is Scary
March 13, 2007, 1:18 pm
Filed under: Morning, Walk with God

This morning, I emptied my recycle bin on my desktop. It was scary. I was looking through it and I had a lot of work in there. Stuff I had compiled, studied, worked-on and then passed along. Now, I had no need for any of it any longer.

It was weird. It is done. No looking back.

I kind of feel like I should empty my recycle bin in my life. Sometimes I feel like it is a little full. Just like an overflowing recycle bin on your computer will adversely affect your computer’s performance, so will holding onto things from your past affect your performance in life. Empty that stuff.

(Too ‘preachy’?)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

