Josh Brage


Happy 30th Birthday Joe
April 2, 2007, 1:47 pm
Filed under: Friends

Today is my good friend, Joe Turner’s 30th birthday. Joe and I have a lot of conversational history. I have known Joe since September of 2002 and since then we have both been through a lot together. He was there for me every step of the way through Master’s Commission. I lived with him for a summer. And I was in his wedding. I consider Joe to be a great man of God and one of my closest friends. Happy Birthday Joe!

(PS. Look how skinny I was!)

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Get skinny again. The extra hoshi you have added is an a-hole.

Comment by Try as he may, he's unable to speak

I agree with jonas, drop the weight lard a$$ hahahaa

Comment by Josh Mickelson

Your shirt says it all… “See Joe, right now I am skinny, but if I keep eating Pizza everyday I expect my ass to be out to HERE in a few months..”

Comment by Try as he may, he's unable to speak




Leave a Reply

