Josh Brage


Happy Anniversary Mom and Dad
May 4, 2007, 1:15 pm
Filed under: Family, Morning, Rockstar

Today is my parents’ 23rd wedding anniversary. I am proud of them. They are away at Breckenridge for a couple of days. On May 4th, 1984 two 18 year olds got married and began a life together. I was born later than year. It is hard for me to imagine being in that situation. By the time my dad was my age he had a 5 and a 3 year old! But they have succeeded and many people would agree with me when I say that my parents are a great example of an awesome marriage! It encourages me and continually provides me with stability and peace. Thanks Mom and Dad, have fun in Breck! (I don’t have any pics, otherwise I would post one, I will look when I get home.)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

