Josh Brage


Organization… What?
October 18, 2007, 4:57 am
Filed under: Catalyst, Personality

So I have been working my way through a book that is going to help me organize my life using Outlook. So far it is good. I am on a quest to become more and more productive. I get a lot done, but I know that I can be much more efficient. I work in bursts, bursts of inspiration and energy. They are fun, but they don’t come all the time. So I have to be sure that I am working in a very organized fashion so that when I am not on a ‘work high’ I am still producing results at a very high level. “Be faithful with little and He will give you more.” This is a key concept that I must continue to remember. I want P. Ben and whoever else to know that they can lean on me and that I will come through. So, here I go. If you have any thoughts, let me know. I need the help!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

