Josh Brage


Moblog? My first snag with WordPress
October 19, 2007, 6:53 pm
Filed under: Blog

Well, apparently WordPress does not have mobile blogging support. Blogger did. This is a bummer. That was a nice feature that I used a lot. Now, I will have to figure out a different system for getting my mobile blog pictures up and running. I will figure something out!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Congrats on the big move. Hey, how bout some spaces in my link on your blogroll so people can actually read it! Nice template. It’s very soft.

Comment by Mark Thomas

You may want to try this out. Hope this helps.

Comment by falaris




Leave a Reply

