Josh Brage


Good Morning!
October 20, 2007, 3:45 pm
Filed under: Blog, Personality

Me and My Coffee MugI love this coffee mug. It is full of part of a Venti Americano. I love Americanos. Just, plain, espresso. I am going to need it. This conference is about to start hour 4 of its 9 hours. Lord, help me endure.

Funny story: Last night after one of the breaks, I returned to the room only to find one of the conference participants in the back of the room, sitting on this computer and reading Ragamuffinsoul, which I had been reading! I looked at her, didn’t say anything and just went to the audio console. She got up and walked away. Why in the world did she come all the way to the back of the room and get on my computer? What would drive a person to do something like that? Boredom? Curiosity? Nosiness? I don’t know, but I made sure that it was awkward.

(Also, I am having some difficulties working with WordPress so far. Having trouble getting posts to look the way that I want them too. It is probably just a familiarity thing. I will keep on blogging. Still frustrated about the whole moblog thing.)

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

