Josh Brage


Tonight I Will Blog A Lot
October 20, 2007, 12:50 am
Filed under: Blog, Catalyst

This evening during the CeCe concert at my church, I am sitting up in our alternate auditorium running the technical aspects of a “conference.” The conference is on the Spiritual Business Dynamic. I don’t really know what that means and so far the crowd is about 25 over middle-age ladies. So, I will be blogging in the back. I also brought some work from my office – Retreat stuff. I will probably talk more about retreat as it keeps getting closer, but for now you need to know that it is the last weekend of November and that it is titled Lost. Also, it is imperative that you realize how amazing it is going to be. All I can say is that we MIGHT be sending a couple of our lead drama people to be shoved out of a plane and video-taped while doing so. MAYBE. This is going to rock! I love my job!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

