Josh Brage


Game 4
October 24, 2007, 4:16 pm
Filed under: Baseball; Rockies

Alright! My great friend Paul Petroski scored 4 Rockpile tickets yesterday off of the website. He called me and offered me one! I said, “Heck yeah!” (Thanks Grandmom for the birthday money!) So Sunday evening, Game 4, (the game that we sweep the BoSox and take it all!) I will be out there in the Rockpile. Keep your eyes peeled for me, I will be the one without a shirt, with my hair on fire, surrounded by a few people looking terribly embarrassed. It is going to … umm … ROCK!

So to summarize – I will be watching the ROCKIES play in ROCKTOBER in the ROCKPILE!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

No W in my name buddy 🙂

Looking forward to Sunday

Comment by Paul Petroski (NO W)




Leave a Reply

