Josh Brage


It Defeated Me … For Now
October 24, 2007, 4:47 am
Filed under: Blog

Ok, so my experiment in moving all of my blog hosting over to joshbrage.com did not go as well as I had hoped. After struggling with it for a couple of days while continually realizing that I had already discovered how to do what I wanted to do already over here at WordPress, I discontinued my efforts. In the future, I will most likely try again, but I will do so with a much greater understanding of the undertaking and probably with a pro at my side. It would be nice to have the freedom and overwhelming opportunity for expansion and customization that basically designing and launching your own site offers. However, just being honest, I do not have the skills. Maybe I will build them, maybe I will not, but for now I just want something that looks clean and sharp and offers me the ability to continue happily blogging. I have found that over here.

(I will continue to tweak with this blog. I will most likely consistently change the header image around until I am uber-happy OR I may just keep changing it because I can.)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

