Josh Brage


Godfather = Wow.
November 3, 2007, 4:26 pm
Filed under: America, Friends, Morning

Last night we stumbled upon Godfather Pt 2 starting at 10p. We committed. 4 hours later, I realized that my life would never be the same. (Oh and that I need to watch it again, because it is hard to watch that kind of a movie that late at night, with the meat sweats, with constant flipping to mXc and Ninja Warrior (PLEASE do not get me started) and trying to drown out the ignorant, inane, unceasing barrage of useless babble and chit-chat about the freaking iTouch. “Oh does it have native apps or not?” “Why can’t it get on your network?” “It always gets on my network.” “What kind of network do you have?” “Oh, maybe you should get a different type of network, so that my iDOL will work.” “Oh, well maybe I should think about that.” “That is by far the most important thing to think about right now.” “Man, I wish my network worked for your iTouch.”)

Thanks Marky and Honer … (what a couple of girls.)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

