Josh Brage


Check Out These Photos
November 21, 2007, 4:36 pm
Filed under: Family, Friends

Brian Morris at the church just obtained a Nikon D40X for the church’s use and is gracious enough to allow me to touch it and take some shots myself. I did last night. This camera is uber-nice. I have no doubt that after a couple more sessions with it, we will be taking GREAT shots. In my opinion, I just let the camera do the work. Here are a couple of shots that I took of Michaela (my favorite 2 year old ever.)

(Check out my Flickr here)

csc_0044.jpg

dsc_0027.jpg

csc_0049.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

