Josh Brage


Countdown to Catalyst Ugly Sweater Christmas ’07
December 12, 2007, 5:22 pm
Filed under: Catalyst, Christmas

One week from today!

We decided to celebrate with the beginning of our Ugly Sweater collection. My hope is to wear one every day next week. The girls brought me this one. (It is itchy.)

new-image.jpg

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Holy crap that has got to be the best Clark W Grisswold sweater that I have ever laid eyes on.

Comment by craig

that looks like a bape hoodie. you are straight gangsta, hosh.

Comment by josh

not ugly enough…

Comment by jami

r u in this picture?? all i see is a rather large black and gold christmas ornament.

Comment by teresa

I would appreciate it if you let me know when you borrow my stuff. It’s fine, just bring it back when your done please.

Comment by Mark

Hahahahahahahahahaha!

Comment by Mark Thomas

I need to know where I can get myself a really nasty Cosby sweater.

Comment by petercolon




Leave a Reply

