Josh Brage


Manliest Headline Ever
February 4, 2008, 6:00 pm
Filed under: Whatever
kickedterrorist.jpg

Seven Awesome Things 


1. He is a cab driver in Scotland
2. He didn’t just kick a man in the balls, he kicked a terrorist . . . who was on fire . . . in the balls.
3. He kicked so hard, that he tore a tendon.
4. He was quoted as saying, “I’ve heard people say since that he was shouting ‘Allah!’ but I didn’t hear that. It just sounded like a lot of crap to me.”
5. Also quoted as saying, “I don’t think the policeman I saw at the scene drew his baton during the whole thing. He should have given it to me – I’d have leathered those guys with it.”
6. His shoes were taken as evidence.
7. He punched the first terrorist twice in the face before kicking him in the balls.

(original link) stumbledupon

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

