Josh Brage


How Do You Write?
February 22, 2008, 10:51 pm
Filed under: Blog, Philosophical, Whatever

“Writing is the mirror of the mind. If you writing is cluttered or unclear that is a reflection of your mind.” – Dennis Prager

So, umm . . . the ac tual qeustino is weather or not my righting is right or not. They’re are concerns that i have wittmy style, butt we will  keep moving forward with this blog. I like this blog.

However, I do encourage people to write. A lot. As much as you can handle. There is nothing like finding a way to express your world through words. Start a blog. Journal. Write prayers. Write whatever you want!

Another question is how do you write? When you journal and/or blog what does it sound like? Read it to yourself. Are you bitter and frustrated? Are you confused and searching? Are you satisfied and grateful? Are you thankful and excited about life? How do you sound when you write?

I find that I tend to be whiny. That is frustrating. I do not want to be like that. So I am going to work on that. What are you going to work on?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

For bloggers I think they call it your “voice.” If I go back and read anything I write I usually hate it. LOL.

Cheers.

Comment by Nathan




Leave a Reply

