Josh Brage


Great Lunch(es)
February 29, 2008, 8:54 pm
Filed under: Friends, Fun, Personality, Whatever

Mark, Josh, The Don and myself. Two lunches in two hours. Chil-fil-A and Casa Vallarta.  Lots of food, little bit of shake face and a lot of me being a moron and saying some stupid things. (Judi I am very very sorry, I am weak and stupid.)

Here is The Don and his consigliere.

dscf0010.jpg
dscf0013.jpg
dscf0015.jpg
3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HAHA Holy crap that last pic is funny. You are so downs.

Comment by Bone

Forgiven and redeemed. Lots of love – but don’t cross me again.

Comment by amaxgold

Oh man, I LLOVE JUDIFREE! Thank you for being gracious and merciful to me. I am young and stupid.

Comment by Josh Brage




Leave a Reply

