Josh Brage


I Need This
March 6, 2008, 10:39 pm
Filed under: Friends, Fun

That was the title of an email I received earlier today FROM BONE. Here was the picture that was included ALSO FROM BONE. My question is… who doesn’t need this? (I will be playing Risk with friends (INCLUDING BONE) sometime this weekend (PROBABLY AT BONE’S HOUSE).) (This is a great picture. THANKS BONE)

untitled.jpg
12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

A little recognition please? My picture, my title, my house and no blog love!?

Comment by Bone

there you go you whiner

Comment by thehosh

please link me

Comment by Bone

bone – be a not-dead link and we will blogroll you.

Comment by josh

I’m pretty sure that if you visit my blog, the title “Sean’s World” does not appear at any point or location, so I’m not sure what the h-e-double-hell you’re linking to.

Comment by Sean

Hello!

I am a doctoral student in Communication Studies at Kent State University. For my doctoral dissertation, I am studying bloggers. Would you be willing to participate in my survey?

This online survey should only take about 15 minutes to complete, and it would mean the world to me. If you participate, you will be entered in a drawing to win one of 10, $20 Amazon.com gift cards.

To participate in this study, you must be at least 18 years old, and you must currently maintain a blog that is primarily about your personal musings about your life, internal states, opinions, thoughts, or attitudes. Finally, you must write in your blog at least once a month.

If you would like to participate, please visit the following website: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=g6sWwfib_2fwHO9mpgV5LhIQ_3d_3d

Thanks so much for your help!

Sincerely,
Erin E. Kleman
Doctoral Candidate
School of Communication Studies
Kent State University
eekleman@kent.edu

Comment by eekleman

Oh I’m not looking for blogroll, I am looking for hyperlinkage in the post!

Comment by Bone

Yeah, no hyperlink on all those mentions of Bone is just bad form.
Hoshi, you really do know better.

Comment by Mark Thomas

valid point, i withdraw my previous statement.

Comment by josh

this is ridiculous. he gets a whole post of pics of him and I and he is just never satisfied.

Comment by thehosh

Bone is a cool nick name. What’s that game you’re all playing with such concentrated facial expressions? It looks fun.

Comment by Kathie

RISK BABY!!

Comment by thehosh




Leave a Reply

