Josh Brage


Backed Up?
March 8, 2008, 4:37 pm
Filed under: Morning

Today, I have realized that my little move to XP, while it went well and XP is working great, was not a raging success like immediately thought. My whole backup process, really didn’t work. My video collection went from 50gbs to 8. My music went from 30 to 10. And right now I have just faced the stark realization that my entire U2 collection on my pc consists of How to Dismantle an Atomic Bomb and Boy. This is sad to me, I am going to have to get ripping today. Soon.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

man, it’s a shame you lost all the stuff you EFFING STOLE. I have no pity for you.

Comment by Sean B.

thanks for the incessant judging on my own blog

Comment by thehosh




Leave a Reply

