Josh Brage


Again, I Love My Life/Job
March 11, 2008, 9:28 pm
Filed under: Catalyst, Whatever

Yesterday, I got to spend my afternoon fooling around with ProTools and helping P. Ben get Week 2 done for our Zerotosixty discipleship course. Then last night, he let me design our look for Girls’ Retreat. I am very proud of the things that I have accomplished in the past 24 hours – recorded P. Ben, designed the thing with the deal, tonight I will have edited his session into a nice, little MP3 and all while still fulfilling my administrative duties. . . I am figuring all of this stuff out and that makes me happy. (Oh yeah, and I think that 4-6 people have started new blogs recently, so I will talk about them later!)

1.jpg
2.jpg

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yeah dude. Media ministry! keep it up. A lot at catalyst happens cause you work so hard… Love you. I hope the sound bites you got don’t have the same quality as that youtube clip tho…

Comment by obedientson




Leave a Reply

