Josh Brage


Creative Chaos for This Thursday!
March 13, 2008, 4:08 pm
Filed under: Catalyst, Creative Chaos, High-Five

Join with me in Ragamuffin’s Creative Chaos Thursdays. The stuff that I will post is not nearly as cool as the stuff on his blog, but . . . that is alright.

Here at Catalyst we are preparing for our Girls’ Retreat in April. This week we produced a registration flier. Here is what it looks like… I am very proud of it.

2327289438_53526d5648.jpg
12354.jpg
5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

dude, love the flyer. when can I hope to have you set those talented sights on my blog?

Comment by Sean B.

I’m proud of you.

Comment by Mark Thomas

Yea for great design!

Comment by Judi Free.com

[…] muscles, I love you 7 04 2008 so today I finish up getting ready for Catalyst Girl’s Retreat; I’ve been drinking green tea all gosh danged day. This will be, I think, one of our finest […]

Pingback by hey muscles, I love you « the world is bright and beautiful…

[…] lucky if I write 4 songs in a year’s time, you get Hosh’s hands on a Nikon or a copy of Photoshop and quality somehow bleeds out of him. It is probably one of my bigger frustrations, but he keeps […]

Pingback by he spends his runnin’ after me « the world is bright and beautiful…




Leave a Reply

