Josh Brage


Small Group Last Night
March 17, 2008, 3:15 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

We had a great night last night! We grilled! We had a couple of panels of actual adults come and talk to us about guy/girl issues. It was always good. Oh and we concluded with Shake Face! Heck YES!

It was a great night! One of the big takeaways from the guys with guys session was that, hey, let’s be honest, we need to be hard workers. I really appreciated Matt and Kurt’s somewhat straightforward and simple approach – pray, follow God, work hard. That is a good thing for a person like me to hear. Really good. GREAT NIGHT!

This is fire I made. And meat that I grilled. I am man.

dsc_0147.jpg
This is the girl panel. (Holly, Kelly and P. Jill)
dsc_0157.jpg
 This is the guy panel. (Kurt and Matt)
dsc_0160.jpg
dsc_0161.jpg
2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sounds like so much fun! I’m sorry I missed this.

Comment by Judi Free.com

I know what shake face is now! Ha!

Cheers.

Comment by Nathan




Leave a Reply

