Josh Brage


Serving God
April 1, 2008, 2:11 pm
Filed under: Family, Morning

This morning I am sitting in our Staff Chapel. Sean just led worship for all of us. As he was leading us with ‘Blessed Be Your Name’ I was thinking what an awesome experience it is that he and I get to minister to the Lord together. I don’t know if a lot of people get that experience, maybe it isn’t all that rare, but this morning I just feel excited to know that I love God. Sean loves God and we get to come in first thing in the morning and serve God together. Sean uses a guitar, I use PowerPoint and we are serving the Lord. This is a good morning.

Thanks Bono for explaining a part of Sean and I’s relationship:

We fight all the time
You and I… that’s alright
We’re the same soul
I don’t need… I don’t need to hear you say
That if we weren’t so alike
You’d like me a whole lot more

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I know exactly how you guys feel from back in the days when my brother would lead praise and worship while I was doing sound.

Comment by petercolon




Leave a Reply

