Josh Brage


Cute Freakout Alert – Baby Beagle Howling
April 10, 2008, 3:52 am
Filed under: Baseball; Rockies, Whatever

People are complaining that I am not blogging enough. Sorry. I will blog something intense later tomorrow. My week has been consumed with preparation for our Catalyst Girls’ Retreat. It is going to be awesome. I am a little weary, but it will be good. I will walk you through a bunch of my work soon for Creative Chaos Thursday!

Oh and the Rockies won tonight. Win streak = 3. Our offense finally came alive with 12 runs! Ryan Spilbourghs had 5 rbis! We are starting to look and feel like the NL Champions! (Yes, I will keep blogging about the Rockies and unapologetically so!)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I definitely need that dog

Comment by joshmickelson

joshbrage. thanks so much for the time you’ve put into girls retreat! it was wayyyy good 🙂 you’ve always been a g. you know that right? right from the womb you were a g.

Comment by Kathie




Leave a Reply

