Josh Brage


God Bless the US
April 18, 2008, 1:30 am
Filed under: Friends, Rockstar

This is a video of my friend, Devan Jones. Devan is the vocal coordinator for Elevate. He does a fantastic job singing The Banner for a Nuggets game this past week. He does an even better job every Sunday morning at ORCC, come check it out! Great job Devan!!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Devan did do a great job, but what really intrigues me is the last 3 seconds of that video. What is that?

Comment by daniellesutherland

That is so awesome! He does have an amazing voice.

Comment by Bridget

looks some devan home video, if I had to guess. let’s ask him!!

Comment by thehosh

In case you are wondering what that is at the end of the video…That is my family cruise and my uncle dancing all over my aunt. Very embarrassing I know. SIGH.

Comment by devanblake




Leave a Reply

