Josh Brage


NOLA
April 22, 2008, 3:56 pm
Filed under: Catalyst, Friends

This morning, all of Catalyst’s fearless interns took off for the airport to head south to New Orleans. They are heading down there for a week of rebuilding and ministry. This place will be pretty stinking quiet around here for the next week. That makes me sad. Hurry back interns and bring pictures!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I know I can’t replace them, but I’ll be your friend. I will. I promise.

Comment by shelleyjones

sad day… ice cream and watching House could cheer us up.

Comment by wkvancil

I do like ice cream and House. very much so. I will probably just sleep my troubles away.

Shelley, thank you for your vow of friendship.

Comment by thehosh




Leave a Reply

