Josh Brage


Looking Forward to My Weekend
May 8, 2008, 9:56 am
Filed under: Morning, Whatever

So here is how my weekend is about to play out. After last weekend which was awesome, but a little exhausting. I am going to get some serious, serious, downtime. Tonight, I will work slightly into the evening. Then I will head home, throw in some laundry, chill for a couple of minutes and then head to the Budd’s. I like Budd House time. Friday, who knows what all will take place, but I tell you right now, it is going to be chill. There will be sleeping in until at least 11. There will most likely be a nap. Who knows what Friday night holds!?

Saturday – look at that forecast! Do you realize what a PERFECT napping/lounging/napping/baseball-watching day that is!?! I can’t describe to you how excited I am to lay on my couch all day. I might get some garage time at Bone’s in the evening. Might.

Sunday – Mother’s Day. Church. Castle Rock with the family and then more lounging! I am thoroughly excited!!! If you want to be a part of any of this lounging, go ahead and let me know.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I might take a couple loads over, my friend.

Comment by joshmickelson

did this delightful weekend live up to the hype? I hope it ended up being all that you were planning and wishing for, Hoshi!

Comment by thatgirlkate




Leave a Reply

