Josh Brage


Today…
May 13, 2008, 4:29 pm
Filed under: Rockstar

Just now I patted myself on the back. Right now is the most fulfilled I have ever felt in my job. I worked very hard today. I was extremely productive. A whole bunch of projects that have been swirling around in my mind, my inbox, my office all came to conclusion today. Right now, I feel very very good. I even stopped for about 2 minutes to write this blog before I walked out of my office. I am heading to Caribou Coffee to spend my evening, dreaming of ways to take over the world with Catalyst. It is going to be an awesome evening.

Sorry for the blog neglect, but if I feel like this every day, I won’t be blogging for a while. HAHA! (I will still blog at night, everyone relax.)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

