Josh Brage


$1 of Pure Unbelieveable Joy
May 14, 2008, 4:31 pm
Filed under: Fun, Rockstar, Whatever

There is nothing that better suits a summer (or spring) day like Sonic Happy Hour. MAYbe a soft serve ice cream cone from McDonald’s or a Frosty from Wendy’s, but that is about it. Cherry Ocean Water. Yummy!

I am laughing a little because I was just sitting at my desk enjoying my afternoon of hard work when it hit me -SONIC! NOW! Away I went. I want what I want. I know what I want. And usually I know when I want it, which is usually now. So have a cherry ocean water I did.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I got one today too!!! It is a dollar of pure joy! I got a real fruit slushie. Yum Yum Yum! Its the little things in life that count 🙂

Comment by Kelli

ummm…..you and me need more happy hour.

Comment by seanmichaelbrage

the way i imagine you saying this out loud involves a very twitchy, impatient, stuttery, intensity that i wouldn’t want to get in the way of.

Comment by obedientson




Leave a Reply

