Josh Brage


Cold Shower
May 22, 2008, 9:04 am
Filed under: Morning

I do not like cold showers.

I really do not like involuntary cold showers.

My house is an old house. If someone sneezes the water gets cold. It always seems to do it in such a way that it does not warn you, it just happens. Bam, cold. I am taken all the way back to AuXano where I would take a cold shower daily. A cold, community shower daily. Everyday at Alice’s Gym I would work out for 45 minutes to an hour and then go hop in the cold shower. No, it was not fun. Not fun at all. But hey, not all of life is fun. Today is going to be a great day!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I agree, cold showers suck, but I feel soooo good after a cold shower (and my hair is really soft!)

Comment by JudiFree.com




Leave a Reply

