Josh Brage


New Office
June 16, 2008, 8:06 pm
Filed under: Rockstar, Whatever

Today, I set up my brand new office. Multiple things are running through my brain.

Transition is always just awkward. I know that I have blogged it before, but it is still true. Oh and by the way, I am still feeling it. There is still uncertainty. Certain levels of questioning my own world. “Am I going to do well in this new position?” “Do I have any clue what I am doing??” “Will P. Aaron like me?” I know how silly those questions sound, but they are coursing through my brain. I deal with so many acceptance/rejection issues, especially with leaders. Actually, I am doing better, but I am still dealing. You know?

My new office is probably one of the coolest things to ever happen to me. Please understand, I absolutely LOVE it! It is sweet. Come on by some time! I welcome pop-ins. I am in here Mondays, Wednesdays and Thursday mornings (sometimes. . . )

I like new things. Novelty is fun. It is exciting. There is a certain thrill that comes with it. I am feeling so much anticipation today. So many good things going on in my world! I feel very blessed right now!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have the perfect crowning touch for your new office…stop by or invite me down and I shall share it with you!!

Comment by Mom

what’s with all the U2 stuff???? he he

No cornhusker stuff put up yet???

your new office looks nice!

Comment by ag3ntsmith

Can’t wait to come help you set it up tomorrow! Vacation days baby!

Comment by JudiFree.com

GO BIG RED! GO BIG RED!

JudiFree! – I need some major chair assistance!

Comment by thehosh




Leave a Reply

