Josh Brage


“Twitchy”
September 5, 2008, 8:13 am
Filed under: Rockstar, Whatever | Tags: , , ,

Tonight, I received the news from a friend that I am “TWITCHY.” I have been called a lot of things over the years, but never described as twitchy. This struck me as funny and probably fairly descriptive.

What are some funny things you have been called recently?

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

as a matter of fact, someone just called me a “commie” on my facebook wall.

Comment by teresa




Leave a Reply

